Pistol jobs in Mumbai,Pune,Goa are now the most relevant jobs in security service

Everyone who wants a job in security services anywhere in Mumbai,Pune and Goa should only think of the most favoured and respected security jobs opportunities. These are jobs as bodyguards with pistol or revolvers, which has valid all india license or a keep and carry all India license with permanent residence in Maharashtra or all India keep and carry for Goa.

Mostly only ex-servicemen have all india licenses and pistol or revolvers with them. Most common pistol or revolver is .32 barrel. This is the most common, the second most available ones are rifles. But still rifles are a minority in comparison to the number that has pistol with them

PSO jobs in Mumbai, Goa,Pune

Pistol jobs are mostly available with businessmen, real estate owners, celebrities and other upper middle class people who has some important concerns.

Most pistol jobs are given to ex-servicemen, some people who have had more than 10 years of experience of service in security are also ones who apply for the tedious process of getting a gun license and purchasing a gun post acceptance and issuance of valid gun license.

But rarely have we seen anyone hire a armed pistol security officer who is a civilian. This is one of the most important steps in recruitment that we also adhere to and request our clients to maintain this parity when selecting candidates for personal security officer jobs in Mumbai.

There are many ex-servicemen that travel from around the country to work in Mumbai followed by Delhi. But many ex=servicemen start moving to smaller cities after have very good experience of security from cities such as Mumbai and Delhi.

 

 

52 thoughts on “Pistol jobs in Mumbai,Pune,Goa are now the most relevant jobs in security service

  1. sir a37 year old exarmy pistol licen for all india 17 years service off bombay engineer group & drive for any veh off allindia

    Like

      1. I m serving in indian Army’ ASC (MT),SERVICES 16 years. .physical good health, hight 5ft8inch,wt 78 kg. I required Pso+drivers jobs in maharashtra pune. All types of vehicles drive in all india. …so please I have required jobs pso +driver. ….thanks sir

        Like

      2. Sir I am 47 years old man exservicemen of Indian Army.mere pas pistol h All India licence h 176cm hight physical fit hu mujhe PSO job chahiye. Pune me my contact no 936843 hai

        Like

    1. Hi… I am looking for personal bodyguard in Pune, Kindly contact if interested with full resume & expected package…

      Thanks & Regards,
      Gaurav

      Like

      1. Dear Sir

        I hope all is well!

        As many of you know, I have been working as Bodyguard.

        I am currently looking new Job as a Bodyguard.

        If you hear of any opening in above mention position please inform me.

        Thank you so much!

        I look forward to catching up with each of you soon.

        Vaibhav Bandal 😊

        9130931132

        8308454156

        Like

  2. Hi sir, I am army person and I have .32 pistols. I am retired date Jan 16 and my experience is 16 year. my age 34 year old.my height is 170cm I am live in thane. I find job body gaurd please inform me.

    Like

  3. i have all india lisence with pistol .hight 6 ft.wat..80 kg ..i neend a pso and bodygard job..11 year expr…in capf

    Like

  4. Hi… I am looking for personal bodyguard in Pune, Kindly contact if interested with full resume & expected package…

    Like

  5. Sir I am Amit Kumar 17 year army job in inf…. In pistol all India hait 5’9 inch two medal Jammu Kasmiar…. I am good Luking.. Received pso job chandigarh nd Delhi….

    Like

  6. I am retire from army and serving in reliance industries as assistant manger. I have licence pistol please inform me suitable profile job.

    Like

  7. sir I am Sunil Thorat 17 year army job in ARTILLERY ..in pistol all India Hight 172 cm..Received pso job mumbai &pune

    Like

  8. I m serving in indian Army’ ASC (MT),SERVICES 16 years ,my arms pistol all india permit .physical good health, hight 5ft8inch,wt 78 kg. I required Pso+drivers jobs in maharashtra pune. All types of vehicles drive in all india. …so please I have required jobs pso +driver. ….thanks sir

    Like

  9. I AM SARVISING IN CRPF 20 YEAR ALL INDIA PISTAL LICENCE + DRIVING LICENCE I HAVE REQUIRED JOB PSO/CPO IN PUNE MAHARASHTRA

    Like

  10. Hi sir.
    I am army person And i hav pistol carry .my retired date is 31 oct 2018.
    My army sirves exp is 17 yars , my age 35 years old.
    i am live in nerul mumbai
    I find job body guard pl me Inform

    Like

  11. Sir. Im Subedar Jayadev Mohapatra live in cuttack,Odisha. Recently im retired from indian army, i have 30yrs of experience of security management. And having security officer certificate issued by NISM, BANGALURU.I have also all india gun licence with .32bore pistol. Im looking forward a personal security officer or Boudy Guard job. Im 47 yrs old and maintain good physic.

    Like

  12. Sir. Im Subedar Jayadev Mohapatra live in cuttack,Odisha. Recently im retired from indian army, i have 30yrs of experience of security management. And having security officer certificate issued by NISM, BANGALURU.I have also all india gun licence with .32bore pistol. Im looking forward a personal security officer or Boudy Guard job. Im 47 yrs old and maintain good physic.

    Like

  13. Hi I’m Smitesh Baliphadi
    I have 16 years experience in Indian armed force, I have 32″ Pistol with all India license, & I find job for personal security in mumbai
    My retirement date is Feb 2019

    If any interested call me
    86015

    95881

    Like

  14. Jay Hind. This is a R. K. Bhale non ex-Army properly dishchrge after 10 years. All India gun license and 0.32 revolver UIN register my wapen. Wait 79kg HT.. 178 CM. Place.. Pune city

    Like

  15. Sir, I am 43 Yrs old & an Ex Serviceman from Indian Army. I have .32 inch Pistol with licence of all india . I have served 17 Yrs 7 Months in Indian Army. My Height 173 cm. Ilive in pune. I too have Driving Licence . I am requiring PSO job in Pune (Maharashtra)

    Like

  16. sir.
    I am Retired Army person & I have pistol with all India Licence .
    I am in served 17 yrs in army , I am 43 Yrs old.
    I am live in Pune.
    I find Body guard Job with pistol.

    Like

Leave a comment